Aleksandrs Sabanovs

Originally from Jekabpils, a small town, south of Riga in Latvia, Aleksandrs Sabanovs studied eight years in music school before joining from 2004 to 2009 the Russian Academy of theater arts in Moscow. He was trained in singing and acting in the musical.

If he started by playing the trombone, at the age of 12, in the Jekabpils orchestra, his training will lead him from the age of 22 on stage as a singer and actor. He began his career in Latvia at the Riga Russian Theater, then at the New Riga Theater.

From 2012 to 2015, he will be produced at the Domino Theater in Riga, where he will also become the administrator.

Passionate about life and his art, in 2016, he decided to leave his country of birth to settle in Sitges, a city located in the province of Barcelona in Spain.

Despite his lyric training, he remains open and sensitive to other registers and likes to bring his vocal technical to other musical styles. His interpretation seduces as much as it intrigues, both lyric lovers and novices. Indeed, his interpretation is in not a parody but a skill to sublimate and connect together each musical and technical register.

Thus, he is brought to perform at various events, and, also sings till these days at Queenz Restaurant in Sitges.

His love of transmission and sharing, naturally led him to vocal coaching. He accompanies both beginners and professionals towards their goals.

[return]

Coaching Barcelona Paris Coaching Vocal. Des cours individuels ou collectifs de chants pour amateurs et professionnels

• Coaching Barcelona Paris
  • Coaching Barcelona Paris

©2019 par Coaching Barcelona Paris

Aleksandrs Sabanovs

Originaire de Jekabpils, petite ville située au sud de Riga, en Lettonie, Aleksandrs Sabanovs étudiera huit ans en école de musique avant d'intégrer de 2004 à 2009 l'Académie Russe des arts du théâtre de Moscou. Il est formé au chant et au jeu d'acteur de la comédie musicale. 

S'il commença par jouer du du trombone, à l'âge de 12 ans, au sein de l'orchestre de Jekabpils, sa formation le conduira dès l'âge de 22 ans sur scène entant que chanteur et comédien. Il commença sa carrière en Lettonie au Théâtre Russe de Riga, puis au Nouveau Théâtre de Riga.

De 2012 à 2015, il sera produit au théâtre Domino à Riga, lieu pour lequel il deviendra également l'administrateur.

Passionné par la vie et par son art, il décide en 2016 de quitter son pays d'origine pour s'installer à Sitges, ville se situant dans la province de Barcelone en Espagne.

De formation lyrique, il reste pour autant ouvert et sensible aux autres registres et aime apporter sa technique vocale à d'autres univers musicaux. Son interprétation séduit autant qu'elle intrigue, aussi bien les amoureux du lyrique que les novices. Car en effet, son interprétation n'est aucunement un jeu parodique mais une habileté à sublimer et relier ensemble chaque registre musical et technique.

Ainsi, il est amené à se produire lors de divers évènements, et, chante également jusqu'à ce jour au Queenz Restaurant à Sitges.

Son amour de la transmission et du partage l'a conduit naturellement vers le coaching vocal. Il accompagne aussi bien les novices que les professionnels, les dirige et les accompagne vers leurs objectifs.

[retour]

Coaching Barcelona Paris Coaching Vocal. Des cours individuels ou collectifs de chants pour amateurs et professionnels